killoresume.blogg.se

Where to watch hajime no ippo new challenger
Where to watch hajime no ippo new challenger










where to watch hajime no ippo new challenger

#WHERE TO WATCH HAJIME NO IPPO NEW CHALLENGER PLUS#

Even though the first anime series was 70 plus episodes, I felt I didn’t get enough by the time I finished watching it. To start things off, I can say is that it’s about damn time that a new anime installment of Hajime no Ippo came under way. I've learned what is the thing that makes man GREAT. When this anime ended, I've lost part of my soul with it, but yet i learned something that cannot be learned in any school. And now i'm feeling a bit lighter, because I've shared this with you. When you are touched by something, you just cannot stop. I started up, thinking this review is gonna be very short. It doesn't deserve any number.īecause when you put one part of your soul in something, you cannot give it any limitations. It seems stupid, but that's the thing that can push you up when you feel like dying.Īnd you know what? Forget crap like marks. It shows you that there is nothing, NOTHING more important, NOTHING more valuable than FRIENDSHIP. With your friends, your guts, your will, will of steel. This is not an anime about some superhero. And it actually shows you that this is not impossible. Those boxers have something that keeps them on surface, not letting them sink. This anime shows that there is no just "brute force" in boxing.

where to watch hajime no ippo new challenger

You have so many different people here, each one better than another, all unique in some sort of way. You know, reviews are about scores, studying all segments of series, but this anime HAS SOUL. I know this review sounds like shit, and there are 100% lot better reviews then this,īut I'm sorry, i can't write review about this series and not get my emotions here. Watching them get beat up and yet stand again. The "gang".It always looked like I am part of it, laughing and sorrowing with them. You get to know each one of the characters in the series. In this anime you don't just have pure fight, action non-stop. Yet i never imagined that anime series about boxing could be much more interesting than the "real thing".












Where to watch hajime no ippo new challenger